Latest Products http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in Latest Products Fri, 27 Nov 2020 14:20:49 +0530 en-us http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in Polyurethane Foam Slab http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/polyurethane-foam-slab.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/polyurethane-foam-slab.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are affianced in offering premium quality PU Foam Slab that is available in various sizes and finishes as per the diverse needs of the clients. These slabs find various applications in building and all types of industries and are available with craft paper or aluminum foil lamination. The offered products are manufactured using the finest quality basic material and modern techniques. In order to deliver flawless range at clients' end, the offered products are thoroughly tested on various parameters by our skilled quality controllers.Q Control PUF Slabs are the most economical thermal insulation rigid Polyurethane Foam Materials for various applications in building and all types of industries. 'K' value of this material is the lowest of all the Thermal Insulating materials. PUF slabs also available with craft paper or aluminum foil lamination.Applications Cold room, Blast freezers for food, marine, frozen food, floriculture, food processing industry Cold rooms for hotels, restaurants Refrigerated vans and containers A.H.U's for HVAC Industries Cold Storage Air-conditioned, Ventilated factory sheds, commercial and residential buildings High altitude 4 makeshift huts Office Partitions Clean rooms Telecom shelters Prefab shelters Auto industry Paint shop Mortuary cabinets Polyisocyanurate Foam Slab http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/polyisocyanurate-foam-slab.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/polyisocyanurate-foam-slab.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyisocyanurate foam insulation products are designed for the thermal insulation of pipes, ducts, tanks and vessels for commercial and process industry applications. These insulation products have been developed and designed to provide optimum performance with regard to insulation efficiency, fire resistance, low smoke emission, environmental safety and cost. Application It is used in industrial insulation for insulation on pipe work, equipment, tanks, and ducts operating at temperatures below ambient. These include food and beverage lines, and refrigeration lines. Polystyrene is also used in construction for ceiling tiles, wall insulation and floor thermal insulation.  PUF & PIR Pipe Section http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/puf-pir-pipe-section.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/puf-pir-pipe-section.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing, supplying PUF Pipe Sections. Our offered foam cored Insulated pipe sections and Slabs are manufactured with the help of a dedicated High Pressure equipment using state of art moulds and fixtures to consistently yield. These Rigid PU foam cored Pipe sections are available in standard sizes that have excellent thermal insulation properties and make a valuable contribution towards reducing energy consumption in various industries. Rockwool Sheets http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/rockwool-sheets.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/rockwool-sheets.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rockwool RB Slabs, available in shrink pack for easy transportation. Very good for thermal and acoustic insulation. Useful for textile dryers, acoustic enclosures, noise control applications, wall insulation.  Mineral Wool Boards http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/mineral-wool-boards.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/mineral-wool-boards.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us Mineral Wool that is processed similarly to fiberglass but molten rock is used instead of glass. It also comes in bats or rolled blankets, or loose-fill and is considered as a good alternative to fiberglass. Moreover, it is commonly used in foundations and unfinished walls, ceilings and floors. Procured from reliable sources, it is free from messy obstructions and is installed between studs, joists and beams, especially when these involve standard spacing. Glass Wool Rolls http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/glass-wool-rolls.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/glass-wool-rolls.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We take pleasure to introduce ourselves as one of the renowned organization for Exporting, Supplying and Trading best-in-class range of Glass Wool LRB. Ceramic Rope http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/ceramic-rope.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/ceramic-rope.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic fibre rope is manufactured from Ceramic Rope - Square & Round on the cover to form a solid packing, suitable for caulking and general thermal insulation application, with properties of low thermal conductivity and suitable for high temperature, etc. Nitrile Rubber Sheet Rolls http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/nitrile-rubber-sheet-rolls.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/nitrile-rubber-sheet-rolls.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We trade high quality NITRILE SHEETS. Owing to their low electrical conductivity, fine finish and long functional life, these products are highly demanded in the market. We have been able to manage bulk orders in the most efficient manner owing to our rich vendor base. These products are available with us at industry leading prices. Features : Long serving life High insulating property Resistance to high temperature Saddle Type PUF & PIR Shoe Support http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/saddle-type-puf-pir-shoe-support.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/saddle-type-puf-pir-shoe-support.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Type PUF & PIR Shoe Support http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/round-type-puf-pir-shoe-support.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/round-type-puf-pir-shoe-support.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Glass Cloth http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/ceramic-glass-cloth.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/ceramic-glass-cloth.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Fiberglass Cloth are manufactured from best quality Aluminosilicate (Ceramic) yarn. ceramic fiberglass based cloth is a soft resilient textile product which finds wide applications in various industries. It is available with the reinforcement of E-glass filament Metal wire as per client’s requirement.It is also available with High Temperature Laminate for superior performance. Applications: Suitable for application as fire-resistant curtains, protective clothing, controlled cooling of castings, insulation of gas steam turbines, welding curtains, cable fuel line protection, insulation linings, wrapping of exhausts, flange jointing with openings, radiant heat sheets, high temperature gaskets ec.  Aluminum Sheets http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/aluminum-sheets.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/aluminum-sheets.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the rich experience and knowledge of this domain, we have been able to offer premium quality Aluminium Sheets to our valuable customers. These sheets are manufactured from stainless stain metal formed by an industrial process into thin and flat pieces. The offered products are widely used in different industrial applications where high temperature and pressure is encountered. In addition to this, our customers can avail these sheets in different sizes, shapes, and thickness. Features : Optimum finish Excellent quality Corrosion resistance Stainless Steel Sheets http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/stainless-steel-sheets.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/stainless-steel-sheets.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have wide range of stainless steel sheets with us and in different grades as per the need of the customer. stainless steel sheets is one of our strong products and we been providing stainless steel sheets to out customers from many years. This steel is known as 'the weathering steel' as a protective layer develops on on the steel surface when used uncoated and in hazardous weather conditions. The 'patina' presents a purplish-brown color and a finely grained aspect when the oxidation process is stabilized. It also comprises a protective barrier.  Chicken Wire Mesh Rolls http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/chicken-wire-mesh-rolls.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/chicken-wire-mesh-rolls.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken wire mesh is formed by twisting two adjacent wires at least four times, forming a strong honeycomb mesh structure. So, it has a high strength and durability. Even if a place is cut off, it will not lead to the entire chicken mesh structure destroyed. Tar Felt Rolls http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/tar-felt-rolls.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/tar-felt-rolls.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are comprehensively offering an unparalleled range of Tar Felt Sheet. This Tar Felt Sheet is available in various lengths and designs. Also, we test this Tar Felt Sheet at various levels as per the international quality norms and standards which satisfy the clients most. Also, we deliver this Tar Felt Sheet to the clients at market leading prices. Features : Quality bound Enticing designs Varied colors Insulation Sheets http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/insulation-sheets.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/insulation-sheets.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aerogel Insulation Sheets http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/aerogel-insulation-sheets.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/aerogel-insulation-sheets.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Perlite Insulation Sheets http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/perlite-insulation-sheets.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/perlite-insulation-sheets.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 XLPE Insulation Sheets http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/xlpe-insulation-sheets.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/xlpe-insulation-sheets.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bubble Wrap Insulation Sheets http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/bubble-wrap-insulation-sheets.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/bubble-wrap-insulation-sheets.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Silicate Board http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/calcium-silicate-board.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/calcium-silicate-board.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Cloth http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/fiberglass-cloth.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/fiberglass-cloth.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cerawool Blanket http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/cerawool-blanket.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/cerawool-blanket.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Foil http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/aluminium-foil.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/aluminium-foil.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Light Resin Bonded Mattress http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/light-resin-bonded-mattress.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/light-resin-bonded-mattress.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Light Resin Bonded Preformed Pipe Section http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/light-resin-bonded-preformed-pipe-section.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/light-resin-bonded-preformed-pipe-section.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PUF & PIR Shoe Support http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/puf-pir-shoe-support.htm http://www.vardhamaaninsulaation.in/puf-pir-shoe-support.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530